Reviews


Average Rating:

471 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great Food Fast Delivery

We ordered online at 4.30 before it opened and we were greeted at the door at 6.15 with the food. It always taste nice and the chilli naan is something special if you like a kick.
placed by Nicholas Schogger on the 21st April 2018



Spice lounge

Food was excellent again,quality dipped a few months back but it is excellent again
placed by Nigel Richards on the 13th April 2018



Chicken tikka masala

Always tasty and available asap Always lovely service
placed by Jo Scott on the 11th April 2018



Tasty, quick and easy to order

Easy to order food arrived hot and before allocated time. It was very tasty and was just what was needed! Great service.
placed by Kayleigh Mcallister on the 3rd April 2018



Excellent service and food

Lovely food! Good service too
placed by Julie Arnold on the 2nd April 2018



Pity I live so far away

First time diner from Belfast. What can I say. Without doubt, the finest Indian food I have ever tasted in almost 40 years. Perfect hospitality and service, perfect food and very inexpensive. I'm already looking for an excuse to visit again. Thank you for your hospitality, and the offer of a drink on the house (I'm glad I'm a generous tipper) Hope to see you again,and hope your restaurant continues to exceed expectations. Best regards. Adrian
placed by Adrian Doyle on the 31st March 2018



Made my day

A delicious and generous meal with trimmings! Well priced. Polite over the phone, polite delivery man.
placed by Fabienne Ramon-ladd on the 30th March 2018



Pleasantly surprised

This was my first time ordering from here, and I will definitely be ordering again! Food arrived really quickly, nice and hot, the sauces were thick, delicious and packed with flavour! I ordered a cheese naan as well and it was superb! Highly recommend!
placed by Cassie Tomsett on the 29th March 2018



Spice lounge

Really good food and service
placed by Pat Blease on the 26th March 2018



Best curry in Dunstable

Arrived in half the time expected, it was a Tuesday, understandably longer at the weekends, but they go keep you updated, I ordered 2 biriani and put a note for 1 without coriander, unfortunately both came without but maybe I could have made it clearer, still yummy and such a huge portion, with free popadoms and dips.
placed by Louise Vaccarella on the 22nd March 2018


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.